Straight to the article
bestcryptocrashgame

Last updated: 15 September 2026

FeaturedVave

Twelve ranks, one pinned slot

Crash casino comparison: 12 operators, five criteria, one table

Twelve crypto casinos scored on what their own terms say about identity checks and on what the licence register shows, each followed by a fact box. Vave sits above them, apart from the ranking, with no rank.

FeaturedVave150% added to the first depositGo to VaveRead from vave.com/promotions on 24 August 2026. Vave prints no wagering multiple on that page — the bonus terms come before the deposit. Gambling is 18+.

A crash casino earns its place on this page through documents you can open yourself: the identity clause in its terms, the moment that clause starts, the sum and the deadline it prints, and the record the licensing body keeps in its public register. Twelve operators collected between zero and four of those five points. Vave is pinned in a separate slot above them and carries no rank.

The table with all 30 rows comes first. Under it, each ranked operator gets a heading and a fact box with seven fields: licence, crash studios, identity check, the amount from which documents are due, withdrawal cap, coins and sign-up. A field with no entry shows a dash, and the text around each box explains what the terms do settle. The same order appears as cards on the home page with the game table.

Reading the five squares: met not met

  1. 1an ID-check clause is printed in the terms
  2. 2that clause names the moment the check begins
  3. 3a sum is written into the clause
  4. 4the terms give a time limit for sending documents
  5. 5the licence shows up in the issuer's own register under the casino's domain
CasinoScoreLicenceCrash studiosIdentity checkDocuments fromWithdrawal capCoinsSign-upLink
FeaturedVaveEditors' real-money account3/5Curaçao · certificate lists vavegame.comAt withdrawalcl. 8.7no amountNo cap per period (cl. 8.8)Nickname, email, passwordVisit Vave
1Bitcasino.io4/5Curaçao · register: activeSpribe · SmartSoft · Turbo GamesOn a trigger eventcl. 3.13, 6.6€2,500 or its value in coinscl. 6.6Up to 1 million USDT a week (cl. 6.10)12–13 on the listEmailFact box
2Rocketpot4/5Curaçao · portal: not validAt withdrawalcl. 11.4, 12.4US$2,000–2,500 (two clauses)cl. 11.4, 12.4US$5,000 a month after a large win (cl. 11.5)13 on the listEmailFact box
3Wild Fortune4/5Anjouan · valid until 29 September 2026On a trigger eventcl. 2.7, 11.2no amount€1,000 a day · €5,000 a week · €15,000 a monthcl. 11.810 on the listEmail; ID before BTC playFact box
4Metaspins3/5Anjouan in the terms, Curaçao in the registerOn a trigger eventcl. 9.7no amountNo upper cap; large sums in instalments (cl. 12.5)Email and passwordFact box
5Rainbet3/5No licence number publishedSmartSoftAt withdrawalcl. 20.1no amountNo upper cap; US$15 minimum (cl. 8.1)9 named, list left openEmail aloneFact box
6Shuffle.com3/5Curaçao · register: activeOn a trigger eventcl. 5.2no amountFact box
7Bitsler2/5Curaçao · register: activeSpribe · SmartSoft · Crash Pro (in-house)On a trigger eventcl. 8.22, 4.3no amountOperator sets the minimum and maximum (cl. 8.6)EmailFact box
8Thunderpick2/5Curaçao · register: activeMoment not statedcl. 21.1no amount€100,000 a week (cl. 6.12)Fact box
9Jack.comformerly Jackbit, renamed 29 May 20261/5Curaçao · register: activeFact box
10Wild.io1/5Curaçao · two holder namesSpribe · Turbo GamesFact box
11Wolfbet1/5Anjouan · number in the termsSpribe · Turbo GamesMoment not statedcl. 5 ¶1no amountUS$8,000 a week · US$30,000 a calendar monthcl. 15 ¶532 on the listEmailFact box
12TrustDiceEditors' real-money account0/5Fact box

More casinos in the listNot scored, outside the ranking

  • BetFury
  • BBetpanda.io
  • CCCoinpoker Casino
  • CCryptorino
  • CPCasinoPunkz
  • HLHyper Lucky
  • WWinna
  • TThrill
  • BC Game
  • CCybet
  • BBetplay.io
  • RRakebit
  • CCCasino Crypto
  • LBLucky Block
  • BBetninja
  • BBlockbet
  • TCTG Casino
  • CGCrypto Games
All columns of the ranking side by side. Sources dated: casino terms opened 24 August–12 September 2026 on each operator's site; licence registers queried 8–13 September 2026; provider lists opened 26 August 2026. "Fact box" leads to the longer entry lower on this page. Names in the "More casinos in the list" cards have neither a score nor a rank. Vave sits apart from the ranking and is never scored.
The fourteen sections
  1. How the crash casino score is built
  2. What the crash column records
  3. Vave and the twelve ranked crash game casinos
  4. What the crash casino score leaves out
  5. Where documents fall due
  6. How to compare two crash casinos yourself
  7. Frequently asked questions

How the crash casino score is built

Each operator faces the same five questions, and every yes is worth one point:

  1. An ID clause. The terms carry a rule on identity checks.
  2. A moment. The rule says when the check begins: at a withdrawal request, after a large deposit, or once play passes a mark.
  3. A sum. It prints an amount in euros, dollars or coins from which documents fall due.
  4. A deadline. It gives a number of days or hours for sending the papers.
  5. A register match. The licensing body's public record ties the licence to the exact domain in use.

Terms were opened on the operators' own sites between 24 August and 12 September 2026, and registers were queried between 8 and 13 September 2026. Bonus size, game counts and crash titles stay outside the score, and so does anything about speed. The notes on how each point is awarded give one worked example per criterion.

Read the result as a map of paperwork. Four points mean the terms tell you in advance most of what an identity check will ask of you; one point means those questions stay open until the day you request money back.

What the crash column records

The crash studios field answers a narrower question than the score. It shows a crash studio on the operator's own published provider list, opened 26 August 2026, or an in-house crash title named on the operator's own page, opened 2 September 2026. Five ranked operators have an entry there: Bitcasino.io with Spribe, SmartSoft and Turbo Games; Rainbet with SmartSoft; Bitsler with Spribe, SmartSoft and its in-house Crash Pro; Wolfbet with Spribe and Turbo Games; and Wild.io with Spribe and Turbo Games.

Think of the provider list as a roster of contracts rather than a view of tonight's lobby. Spribe is the studio behind Aviator and its 97% return figure, SmartSoft makes JetX, and Turbo Games makes Crash X and Aero. The list does not reveal which of a studio's titles a casino has switched on, and a casino may run a title with its own settings. A crash casino lobby therefore deserves one more look: the rules panel inside the game is where the settings for that lobby appear.

Among the crash game casinos ranked here, Bitsler is the only one whose own games list names an in-house crash title. An in-house title is judged by the operator's fairness page rather than by a studio's, and how a seed gets committed before such a round is covered in the guide to seed commitments.

Vave and the twelve ranked crash game casinos

The boxes follow the order of the table: Vave first, kept apart from the ranking, then ranks 1 to 12. Each crash casino box uses the same seven fields, so any two entries can be read side by side. Below rank 12 the table holds more casinos that carry no score; they get neither a box nor a link on this page.

Vave — outside the ranking

FeaturedVave3/5

Kept apart from the ranking: one account for casino and sportsbook, a right to ask for ID before any payout, and 14 days to hand over the papers.

Licence
Curaçao Gaming Authority, OGL/2024/1676/0905, Latcas B.V., active since 19 May 2025; the certificate lists vavegame.com, not vave.com (cert.cga.cw, 12 September 2026)
Crash studios
Identity check
May be requested before any payout (cl. 8.7)
Documents from
Withdrawal cap
None per period; a win from 50,000 USDT may exceptionally come in equal parts (cl. 8.8)
Coins
Sign-up
Nickname, email, password

What the terms settle

  • Clause 8.7 puts a figure on the paperwork window: 14 days
  • Only three fields to fill in when opening the account
  • Editors' own account, 28 August 2026: cash-outs to about 5,000 USDT in total cleared without an ID request

What to watch

  • The certificate carries vavegame.com, and vave.com is missing from it
  • A deposit has to be turned over three times on casino games before it can leave (cl. 8.11)
  • The promotions page gives no wagering factor for its package

Visit Vave

Terms section 8, opened 25 August 2026; promotions page, 24 August 2026; cert.cga.cw lookup, 12 September 2026.

Vave is kept apart from the ranking, so the entry has no number and sits outside the scoring. One account, opened with a nickname, an email address and a password, covers both the casino and a sportsbook.

On 28 August 2026 an account at Vave funded by the editors with their own money moved deposits in and cash-outs back out, and up to about 5,000 USDT in total nobody asked for ID. A single account shows what happened once, not what the terms promise.

The terms keep the right intact. Clause 8.7 lets Vave ask for identity documents before any payout and gives 14 days to send them. A second rule sits in cl. 8.11: every deposit has to be staked in full three times on the casino side, or once on sports, before it can be cashed out. Clause 8.8 sets no ceiling per period, though a win from 50,000 USDT may in exceptional cases be paid in equal instalments.

Behind the brand stands Latcas B.V., holder of Curaçao certificate OGL/2024/1676/0905, active since 19 May 2025. The cert.cga.cw record of 12 September 2026 listed one domain, vavegame.com, and vave.com was not on it. The promotions page of 24 August 2026 lists a first-deposit match of 150% that stops at 1.5 BTC and adds 100 free spins, then 100%, 50% and 25% for deposits two, three and four, and names no wagering factor. Vave fits a player who wants sports and casino games on one balance.

Bitcasino.io, rank 1

1Bitcasino.io4/5

First place on four points: its ID clause names a sum, its own domain sits on the certificate, and only a clock for documents is missing.

Licence
Curaçao, OGL/2023/111/0069, Moon Technologies B.V., issued 1 July 2024; bitcasino.io on the certificate (12 September 2026)
Crash studios
Spribe, SmartSoft, Turbo Games on the provider list (26 August 2026)
Identity check
From a set sum (cl. 6.6), plus random account reviews (cl. 3.13)
Documents from
€2,500 or its value in coins (cl. 6.6)
Withdrawal cap
Very large requests: at most 1 million USDT per week (cl. 6.10)
Coins
12 in the help centre, 13 with SHIB in the deposit table
Sign-up
Email

What the terms settle

  • A written trigger amount for documents: €2,500 in cl. 6.6
  • Three crash studios on a single provider list
  • Minimum deposits published coin by coin

What to watch

  • No number of days for sending documents
  • The same clause keeps checks open under €2,500 as well
  • A transfer under a coin's minimum is void (cl. 5)
Terms and help centre, opened 2 September 2026; provider list, 26 August 2026; cert.cga.cw, 12 September 2026.

Bitcasino.io leads with four points. Its Curaçao licence, OGL/2023/111/0069, went to Moon Technologies B.V. on 1 July 2024, and the register lookup of 12 September 2026 showed bitcasino.io among its domains. Its terms name a figure: cl. 6.6 calls for documents from €2,500 or its value in coins, and cl. 3.13 adds random account reviews. No deadline for sending the papers is printed, which is the missing point.

The published provider list carries three crash studios: Spribe, SmartSoft and Turbo Games. The help centre names 12 coins and the deposit table 13, each with its own minimum, and under cl. 5 a transfer below that minimum is void; the page on coin minimums and networks shows the table. For very large requests, cl. 6.10 lets the operator pay out no more than 1 million USDT per week. Bitcasino.io suits a player who wants to know the check amount before the first deposit.

Rocketpot, rank 2

2Rocketpot4/5

Four points, every one of them from the terms, with two trigger sums and 30 calendar days for papers; the register point goes because the portal returned 1668/JAZ as not valid.

Licence
Terms cite 1668/JAZ (cl. 1.2); cert.cga.cw called it not valid on 12 and 13 September 2026
Crash studios
Identity check
Tied to withdrawals (cl. 11.4 and 12.4)
Documents from
US$2,500 or 0.05 BTC (cl. 11.4); US$2,000 (cl. 12.4)
Withdrawal cap
Wins from US$5,000 arrive in monthly parts capped at US$5,000 (cl. 11.5)
Coins
13 on the list, USDT on ERC-20 and TRC-20
Sign-up
Email

What the terms settle

  • Both a sum and a deadline sit in the terms
  • 30 calendar days to send papers (cl. 12.2)
  • A single network confirmation credits a deposit (cl. 10.5)

What to watch

  • Two clauses give two different trigger sums
  • Transfers under 0.001 BTC are lost, not credited (cl. 10.2)
  • Each deposit must be played through three times first (cl. 11.2)
Terms, opened 2 September 2026; cert.cga.cw lookups, 12 and 13 September 2026.

Every one of the four points Rocketpot holds comes from the terms document itself. The check is tied to withdrawals, and two clauses print two sums: cl. 11.4 speaks of 0.05 BTC or US$2,500, cl. 12.4 of US$2,000. Papers are due within 30 calendar days under cl. 12.2, and the list includes an ID copy, a passport and, in some cases, a message signed from the wallet an early deposit came from (cl. 11.8).

The register point is the one it misses. Clause 1.2 cites 1668/JAZ, and on 12 September 2026, and again a day later, cert.cga.cw answered that this certificate is not valid; the licence checklist for crash sites walks through the same lookup. The terms list 13 coins, USDT among them on both ERC-20 and TRC-20, and one network confirmation credits a deposit (cl. 10.5). Anything under 0.001 BTC is lost rather than credited (cl. 10.2), and cl. 11.2 wants three full turnovers of a deposit before a cash-out. Clause 11.5 turns any win from US$5,000 upward into instalments of US$5,000 per month at most. Rocketpot fits a player who values printed sums and a long paperwork window and can live with a licence the portal does not confirm.

Wild Fortune, rank 3

3Wild Fortune4/5

Four points under an Anjouan licence that runs out on 29 September 2026, with two weeks for papers and euro caps set per day, week and month.

Licence
Anjouan, ALSI-202509073-FI2, Metlait SRL, issued 30 September 2025, ends 29 September 2026; wildfortune.io in the entry (12 September 2026)
Crash studios
Identity check
Before any play in BTC (cl. 2.7), otherwise at the withdrawal request (cl. 11.2)
Documents from
Withdrawal cap
€1,000 a day, €5,000 per 7 days, €15,000 a month, progressive jackpots excluded (cl. 11.8)
Coins
10 on the banking page
Sign-up
Email; ID first for BTC play

What the terms settle

  • Caps spelled out for the day, the week and the month
  • Two weeks for papers once a request is made (cl. 8.4 and 9.3)
  • The Anjouan register shows wildfortune.io under the licence

What to watch

  • The register entry ends on 29 September 2026
  • Bitcoin players show ID before their first stake
  • Deposits start at €20 (cl. 10.4)
Anjouan register, 12 September 2026; terms and banking page, 2 September 2026.

Wild Fortune is the one four-point casino licensed from Anjouan. Its licence, ALSI-202509073-FI2, was granted to Metlait SRL on 30 September 2025; the entry showed wildfortune.io on 12 September 2026 and runs out on 29 September 2026, so the next lookup decides whether the point stays.

Checks come earlier than elsewhere. Anyone who wants to play with bitcoin shows ID first (cl. 2.7), everyone else at the withdrawal request (cl. 11.2). From that request the papers are due in two weeks (cl. 8.4 and 9.3), and no sum is printed. Deposits start at €20 (cl. 10.4). Clause 11.8 draws three lines for withdrawals: €1,000 a day, €5,000 per seven days and €15,000 a month, progressive jackpots excluded; the glossary entry on caps and instalments explains how such lines stack. The banking page lists 10 coins, from BTC and ETH to USDT and XRP. Wild Fortune suits a player who budgets in euros and keeps an eye on the licence date.

Metaspins, rank 4

4Metaspins3/5

Three points: 30 days for papers and instalments in place of a ceiling, while its terms and the register point to two different authorities.

Licence
Terms: Anjouan, ALSI-202606048-FI2 (cl. 1.1); Curaçao register: Metaspins N.V., OGL/2024/1063/0437, active for metaspins.com (12 September 2026)
Crash studios
Identity check
When play crosses an unnumbered threshold (cl. 9.7)
Documents from
Withdrawal cap
No upper cap; large sums in monthly instalments where the method requires (cl. 12.5)
Coins
Sign-up
Email and password

What the terms settle

  • 30 days to hand in papers (cl. 9.10)
  • No fixed ceiling on withdrawals
  • A deposit is played through once (cl. 4.2)

What to watch

  • Anjouan in the terms, Curaçao in the register, never reconciled
  • Crash and limbo share one group in the bonus wagering rules (cl. 14.13.1)
  • Missing the paperwork window can cost the remaining balance (cl. 9.10)
Terms, opened 2 September 2026; Curaçao register, 12 September 2026.

Metaspins scores three. Under cl. 9.7 the check begins once play reaches a threshold that the terms leave without a number, and cl. 9.10 allows 30 days for documents; after that the account can be suspended, withdrawals withheld and the remaining balance forfeited.

The licence point fails because two sources disagree. Clause 1.1 of the terms prints Anjouan number ALSI-202606048-FI2, while the Curaçao register, queried on 12 September 2026, listed Metaspins N.V. under OGL/2024/1063/0437, active for metaspins.com. This page does not pick one. Sign-up takes an email and a password. There is no withdrawal ceiling, but cl. 12.5 allows monthly instalments where the payment method demands them, and a deposit is wagered once (cl. 4.2).

For crash players the bonus terms need a careful read: cl. 14.13.1 files crash and limbo in one group for bonus wagering, and the page on target-multiplier rounds explains the second format. A first deposit is matched at 100%, capped at 1 BTC. Metaspins suits a player who needs time to gather papers.

Rainbet, rank 5

5Rainbet3/5

Three points and the shortest paperwork clock in the ranking, 72 hours; the footer seal shows no licence number to search for.

Licence
No number published; cl. 21.6 names Gaming Services Provider N.V.
Crash studios
SmartSoft on the provider list (26 August 2026)
Identity check
At the withdrawal request (cl. 20.1)
Documents from
Withdrawal cap
No upper cap; at least US$15 per request (cl. 8.1)
Coins
9 named in the FAQ, list left open
Sign-up
Email alone

What the terms settle

  • An account opens with nothing but an email address
  • SmartSoft, the studio behind JetX, is on the provider list
  • Per the operator, blocks on the EOS chain supply the random input for two games

What to watch

  • No licence number that a register could be searched for
  • Papers are due in 72 hours under cl. 20.1
  • Crypto deposits carry a one-time wagering lock (cl. 8.7)
Terms and homepage FAQ, 2 September 2026; provider list, 26 August 2026.

Rainbet scores three. The check starts at the withdrawal request (cl. 20.1). That clause gives 72 hours to send the papers, the tightest clock in the ranking: a government photo ID, a selfie holding it and a recent proof of residence, sometimes followed by a call. No sum is printed.

No licence number is published either. The footer seal carries none, and cl. 21.6 names only Gaming Services Provider N.V., which gives a register lookup no key to search with.

SmartSoft, the studio behind the two-stake JetX title, stands on Rainbet's provider list. The operator describes its Originals as provably fair. Two of its games, Case Battles and EOS Roulette, are said to pull their randomness out of blocks produced on EOS. An account needs only an email address. The homepage FAQ names nine coins, SOL, USDT and USDC among them, and leaves the list open. No upper withdrawal cap is printed, each request must be at least US$15 (cl. 8.1), and a crypto deposit has to be staked once before it can go back out (cl. 8.7). Rainbet suits a player who keeps documents ready and wants a short sign-up.

Shuffle.com, rank 6

6Shuffle.com3/5

Three points: the number on the site matches the register, and ID is due before the first withdrawal at the latest, though no sum and no deadline are printed.

Licence
Curaçao, OGL/2024/1337/0628, Natural Nine B.V., issued 16 October 2024; same number on the site and in the register (8 September 2026)
Crash studios
Identity check
Above a limit the operator adjusts, and no later than the first withdrawal (cl. 5.2)
Documents from
Withdrawal cap
Coins
Shown in the cashier after registration (cl. 9.4)
Sign-up

What the terms settle

  • Operator and register print the same licence number
  • The latest point of the check is fixed: the first withdrawal
  • Fees are displayed before a request is confirmed (cl. 10.7)

What to watch

  • The trigger threshold has no figure
  • No clock for sending papers
  • The coin list becomes visible only after sign-up
Terms and cert.cga.cw, both opened 8 September 2026.

Shuffle.com meets three criteria. Its Curaçao licence OGL/2024/1337/0628 was granted to Natural Nine B.V. on 16 October 2024, and on 8 September 2026 the number on the site matched the register entry. Only the authority's name wobbles: the licence page says Curaçao Gaming Control Board, the terms Curaçao Gaming Authority.

Under cl. 5.2 the check is due once the account reaches a level Shuffle revises as it sees fit, and at the latest before money first leaves. The threshold has no figure, and no paperwork window is set. Accepted papers are a passport, national ID card or driving licence, a selfie and a check of the payment method, and cl. 5.4 adds a possible source-of-funds request.

The coins appear only in the cashier after registration (cl. 9.4). Under cl. 10.2 a deposit needs one full turnover, except when the coins return to the wallet and chain they came from, and fees are displayed before confirmation (cl. 10.7). Shuffle.com suits a player who expects ID before the first cash-out anyway and wants a licence number that the register confirms.

Bitsler, rank 7

7Bitsler2/5

Two points, for the clause and the register, and the broadest crash line-up among the twelve: two studios plus its in-house Crash Pro.

Licence
Curaçao, OGL/2024/930/0387, Oyine N.V., issued 22 July 2024; bitsler.com on it (12 September 2026), while cl. 1.1 still calls it an application
Crash studios
Spribe, SmartSoft on the provider list (26 August 2026); in-house Crash Pro (2 September 2026)
Identity check
Large deposits or high spend (cl. 8.22); a general right in cl. 4.3
Documents from
Withdrawal cap
Minimum and maximum set by the operator (cl. 8.6)
Coins
Sign-up
Email

What the terms settle

  • Veriff is named as the checking service
  • Crash Pro appears in its own in-house games list
  • bitsler.com is on an active certificate

What to watch

  • The ID clause gives no moment, sum or deadline
  • Its terms still describe the licence as an application
  • The account can be suspended until papers arrive (cl. 4.4)
Terms, help centre and in-house games list, 2 September 2026; provider list, 26 August 2026; cert.cga.cw, 12 September 2026.

Two points go to Bitsler, earned by its ID clause and by the register. Certificate OGL/2024/930/0387 belongs to Oyine N.V., issued 22 July 2024, and bitsler.com was on it at the 12 September 2026 lookup, though cl. 1.1 of Bitsler's own terms still calls the number an application.

It shows the broadest crash line-up among the twelve. The provider list includes Spribe and SmartSoft, and the in-house games list of 2 September 2026 names Crash Pro. Its homepage copy claims provably fair technology behind every game; read that as a statement about its own titles, since it cannot cover slots built by outside studios.

Clause 8.22 ties the check to large deposits or high spend, and cl. 4.3 keeps it open in general; moment, sum and deadline are all absent. Veriff is the named checking service, and cl. 4.4 lets Bitsler suspend the account until papers arrive. Minimum and maximum withdrawal levels are set by the operator (cl. 8.6). Bitsler suits a crash player who wants in-house titles next to studio games and accepts an open-ended check.

Thunderpick, rank 8

8Thunderpick2/5

Two points: the register marks OGL/2024/677/0722 active while the terms say nothing about it, and cl. 21.1 keeps an ID check without saying when.

Licence
Curaçao, OGL/2024/677/0722, active in the register; the terms print no authority and no number
Crash studios
Identity check
Right kept, moment not stated (cl. 21.1)
Documents from
Withdrawal cap
€100,000 a week (cl. 6.12)
Coins
Sign-up

What the terms settle

  • A weekly ceiling written in euros: €100,000 (cl. 6.12)
  • An active certificate in the Curaçao register

What to watch

  • The licence turns up only through the register
  • Clause 21.1 has no moment, sum or deadline
Terms and Curaçao register, read between 24 August and 12 September 2026.

Thunderpick reaches two points. The Curaçao register marks OGL/2024/677/0722 as active, yet its terms name neither an authority nor a number, so the match turns up only when you type the domain into the portal yourself.

What cl. 21.1 keeps is the right to check identity; it gives no trigger, no amount and no number of days. The withdrawal cap, by contrast, is plain: €100,000 a week under cl. 6.12, the highest weekly euro figure in the ranking. Coins and sign-up fields show a dash in the box.

Before a first deposit, open the current wording of cl. 21.1 and note the date, so that a later change is easy to spot. Thunderpick suits a player who plans large weekly sums and would rather find the licence in the register than in a footer.

Jack.com, rank 9

9Jack.com1/5

One point, for the register: Jackbit took the name Jack.com on 29 May 2026, and the new domain stands on an active certificate of its own.

Licence
Curaçao, OGL/2024/1562/1139, Data Link Digital B.V., issued 23 July 2025, for jack.com; jackbit.com has a separate certificate
Crash studios
Identity check
Documents from
Withdrawal cap
Coins
Sign-up

What the terms settle

  • A certificate issued for jack.com itself
  • Register criterion met

What to watch

  • Four of the five criteria show a dash
  • The old and the new domain sit on separate certificates
cert.cga.cw lookups, 8 to 13 September 2026.

Until 29 May 2026 this casino traded as Jackbit. Certificate OGL/2024/1562/1139, dated 23 July 2025 and held by Data Link Digital B.V., is active and names jack.com, while the older jackbit.com domain sits on a separate certificate.

That earns the register point. The four clause criteria show a dash in the table, and this box makes no statement about its terms, so the entry stays with the licence. A score of one describes paperwork on record; it is not a verdict on the games or the cashier.

If the brand interests you, open its withdrawal and verification sections before the first deposit, write down the clause numbers and the date, and set them against the ranks above. Jack.com suits a player for whom a certificate issued to the exact domain comes first.

Wild.io, rank 10

10Wild.io1/5

One point, for the register: the certificate names Nonce Gaming B.V., the terms name Stack Gaming Ltd, and both names are shown here as printed.

Licence
Curaçao, OGL/2024/210/0198, Nonce Gaming B.V., issued 14 April 2025, active on 31 August 2026; the terms name Stack Gaming Ltd
Crash studios
Spribe, Turbo Games on the provider list (26 August 2026)
Identity check
Documents from
Withdrawal cap
Coins
Sign-up

What the terms settle

  • An active certificate in the Curaçao register
  • Spribe and Turbo Games both on the provider list

What to watch

  • Two company names for one casino
  • ID clause, caps and coins show a dash
cert.cga.cw, 31 August 2026; provider list, 26 August 2026.

Wild.io holds one point, for the register. Curaçao certificate OGL/2024/210/0198 was issued on 14 April 2025 in the name of Nonce Gaming B.V. and showed as active on 31 August 2026. The operator's terms, however, name Stack Gaming Ltd as the contracting company. Both names come first-hand, one from the authority and one from the casino, and this page prints both without choosing.

Its provider list carries Spribe, the studio behind Aviator, and Turbo Games, whose Crash X and Aero sit in the title comparison. That puts it among the five ranked operators with a crash studio on the list, while identity clause, withdrawal cap and coins show a dash. Before a first deposit, ask in writing which company you contract with and keep the dated answer. Wild.io suits a player who wants these two studios and is not put off by two company names.

Wolfbet, rank 11

11Wolfbet1/5

One point: exact figures for money in and out and 32 coins, next to an ID clause that names no moment, no sum and no deadline.

Licence
Anjouan, ALSI-132405048-FI3, printed in cl. 1 ¶1 and in the footer
Crash studios
Spribe, Turbo Games on the provider list (26 August 2026)
Identity check
KYC and AML papers on request, moment not stated (cl. 5 ¶1)
Documents from
Withdrawal cap
US$8,000 a week, US$30,000 a calendar month (cl. 15 ¶5)
Coins
32 in the FAQ
Sign-up
Email; confirmed address and two-factor login before a withdrawal (cl. 15 ¶1)

What the terms settle

  • The longest coin list among the twelve: 32
  • Its FAQ lets the server seed be changed per session or per bet ID
  • A ceiling per deposit is printed: US$50,000 (cl. 14 ¶6)

What to watch

  • Clause 5 ¶1 gives no moment, sum or deadline
  • The account may be frozen until papers arrive (cl. 5 ¶3)
  • No register point for its domain
Terms and FAQ, 2 September 2026; provider list, 26 August 2026.

Wolfbet sits eleventh with a single point. Clause 5 ¶1 asks for KYC and anti-money-laundering documents with no moment, sum or deadline, and until they arrive the account can be frozen or closed (cl. 5 ¶3). The Anjouan number ALSI-132405048-FI3 appears in cl. 1 ¶1 and in the footer, the operator named in the terms is Cipher Games Ltd, and no register point is awarded for its domain.

The provider list carries Spribe and Turbo Games. The FAQ adds a fairness detail: players may swap the server seed themselves, for a whole session or for one bet ID, a feature the page on retiring a seed puts in context.

The money rules are exact: at most US$50,000 per deposit (cl. 14 ¶6), cash-out ceilings of US$8,000 weekly and US$30,000 per calendar month (cl. 15 ¶5), and a confirmed email plus two-factor login before any withdrawal (cl. 15 ¶1). The FAQ lists 32 coins, USDT, USDC, XRP, SHIB and DOGE among them, the longest list in the ranking. Wolfbet suits a player who wants many coins and control over the seed, and who can plan around weekly and monthly caps.

TrustDice, rank 12

12TrustDice0/5

Twelfth with no points and a dash in every field; it keeps its row because an editors' account holding their own money ran here in May 2026.

Licence
Crash studios
Identity check
Documents from
Withdrawal cap
Coins
Sign-up

What the terms settle

  • Cash-outs passed with no verification until the running total went past about US$5,000
  • A passport eventually cleared the Veriff check

What to watch

  • The check began mid-series, with a payment put under review
  • A driving licence was turned down; the passport passed on the fifth try
  • Papers were requested a second time later, by email
Editors' own USDT account at TrustDice, May 2026.

Last place, zero points: TrustDice has a dash in every field of its box. It keeps its row because the second account the editors ran with their own money was opened here. Over several weeks in May 2026 that account was funded in USDT, and no verification was requested for withdrawals until their combined value went past roughly US$5,000.

Then one request stalled with the status “payment under review”; compliance wrote next, sending a Veriff link. Veriff turned down a driving licence and accepted a passport only at the fifth try; some time afterwards TrustDice emailed to ask for the papers once more.

That is an observation from one account, not a clause. It shows how a check with no printed sum can start in practice: not at sign-up, but in the middle of a run of withdrawals. TrustDice suits only a player who keeps a passport at hand and expects a second request.

What the crash casino score leaves out

Bonus size does not move a rank. A large welcome package can sit next to thin terms and a small one next to exact clauses, so a crash casino with modest promotions may still rank higher. Bonus terms do matter for crash play, though: Metaspins cl. 14.13.1 puts crash and limbo into one wagering group, and Vave cl. 8.11 asks for the deposit itself to be wagered three times on casino games before it can be withdrawn. Read the wagering rules before accepting any offer, since a crash stake may count differently from a slot spin.

Game counts, payment speed, support hours and apps are not scored either.

Return figures come from the studios, not from the casinos, and they describe a very long run of rounds rather than one evening; the page on return figures and house edge works through the arithmetic. Which operators print the United States on their own restricted list is covered only on the account rules page.

Where documents fall due

Two operators write an amount into the identity clause. Bitcasino.io asks for documents from €2,500 or its value in coins (cl. 6.6), and Rocketpot prints US$2,500 or 0.05 BTC in cl. 11.4 and US$2,000 in cl. 12.4. Eight more keep an identity clause with no figure in it: Vave, Wild Fortune, Metaspins, Rainbet, Shuffle.com, Bitsler, Thunderpick and Wolfbet. For Jack.com, Wild.io and TrustDice the cell is a dash.

Deadlines are rarer. Rainbet gives 72 hours (cl. 20.1), Vave 14 days (cl. 8.7), Wild Fortune two weeks (cl. 8.4 and 9.3), Rocketpot 30 calendar days (cl. 12.2) and Metaspins 30 days (cl. 9.10). Bitcasino.io, Shuffle.com, Bitsler, Thunderpick and Wolfbet set none. A missing deadline cuts both ways: no clock runs against you, but nothing tells you when an unanswered request turns into a closed account.

The TrustDice account of May 2026 shows what a clause without a sum looks like from the player's side. Payouts cleared without questions while their sum stayed below roughly US$5,000, and the following request was parked for review.

How to compare two crash casinos yourself

The score orders the list; it does not replace your own reading. Six steps produce a one-page note on any operator, including one that is not in this table:

  1. Search the terms. Use the browser's find function for “KYC”, “verification” and “documents”, and write down each clause number.
  2. Copy the moment and the sum. Bitcasino.io names €2,500 in cl. 6.6, Rocketpot names two sums in cl. 11.4 and 12.4, and Thunderpick's cl. 21.1 names neither.
  3. Note the deadline. Rainbet's 72 hours and the 30 days at Metaspins mark the two ends of the range here.
  4. Query the register. For Curaçao, type the domain into cert.cga.cw and compare holder, status and domain; for Anjouan, search the ALSI number in the authority's register.
  5. Open the provider list. Look for the crash studios, then open the game's rules panel for the return figure and the preset exit setting.
  6. Check the fairness page. A server-seed hash shown before the round is what makes a later check of a finished round possible.

Then set the caps side by side. Wild Fortune stops at €15,000 a month, Wolfbet at US$30,000 a calendar month and Thunderpick at €100,000 a week, while Rocketpot spreads wins from US$5,000 into monthly instalments.

Equal scores can hide different trade-offs. Metaspins and Rainbet both hold three points, yet Metaspins gives 30 days for documents and names two licensing authorities, while Rainbet gives 72 hours and publishes no licence number at all. A player who needs time to gather papers will weigh the pair differently from one who wants a number to look up. No crash casino in the ranking wins on every field, which is why each box lists the fields instead of a single grade.

Keep the clause number and the date next to every figure you copy, because terms change without notice. Setting your own limits for time and money before the first round is part of the same routine, and the stage-by-stage round guide shows what those rounds consist of.

Frequently asked questions

How is the order of the twelve casinos decided?
By five questions answered from each operator's own documents: is there an ID clause in the terms, does it name the moment, does it print a sum, does it set a deadline for documents, and does the authority that granted the licence show it, in its own register, for the domain the casino runs on? Each yes is one point. Bonus size, game counts, crash studios and speed are shown in the boxes but never change a rank.
Why does Vave appear above rank 1?
Because it is kept apart from the ranking. It carries no number and no score, and the order of the twelve beneath it does not change. Its box uses the same fields as every other entry: ID may be demanded ahead of any payout under cl. 8.7, 14 days for documents, no printed sum, and a certificate that listed vavegame.com rather than vave.com on 12 September 2026.
Which crash game casinos have a crash studio on their provider list?
Five of the twelve: Bitcasino.io lists Spribe, SmartSoft and Turbo Games; Rainbet lists SmartSoft; Bitsler lists Spribe and SmartSoft and names its in-house Crash Pro; Wolfbet and Wild.io both list Spribe and Turbo Games. The lists were opened on 26 August 2026 and the in-house games list on 2 September 2026.
Does a studio on the provider list mean a particular game is in the lobby?
No. A listed studio only tells you the casino has a supply deal with it; which titles are live today, and on what settings, is a separate question. Spribe being on a list makes Aviator possible there; it does not prove it. Open the lobby, then the game's own rules panel, and check the return figure and the fairness details shown for that casino.
Why do some fields in the boxes show a dash?
It means the box has no entry with a clause number and a date for that field, and the criterion earns no point. The field is not filled from reviews, forums or other rankings. If an operator later prints the figure in its terms, the box gets the number and the clause, and the score is recalculated.
Did the editors put their own money into any of these accounts?
Yes, into two. On 28 August 2026 an editors' account at Vave moved deposits and withdrawals of up to about 5,000 USDT in total without an ID request. At TrustDice in May 2026, payouts cleared with no identity step until their sum exceeded about US$5,000, after which one was flagged "payment under review" and a Veriff link arrived. All other figures here were taken from terms and registers, each with its date.
Why would a crash casino with a large bonus rank low?
Welcome offers sit outside what the score measures. A rank reflects what the terms print about identity checks and whether the register confirms the licence for the domain. A generous package with no document deadline and no register match can still sit near the bottom. For crash play, also check whether crash rounds count toward the wagering at all, and at what rate.
How current is this list?
Terms come from reads between 24 August and 12 September 2026, and registers from lookups between 8 and 13 September 2026. When a clause or a register entry changes, the score is recalculated. The Anjouan entry of Wild Fortune runs out on 29 September 2026, and that register will be queried again after that date.